Contact Information

Planning & Economic Development Department

Broome County Office Building
60 Hawley Street, 5th Floor
PO Box 1766
Binghamton, NY 13902-1766

Phone: 607.778.2114
Fax: 607.778.2175

Beth Lucas

Director

beth.lucas@broomecountyny.gov

Lora Zier

Senior Planner

lora.zier@broomecountyny.gov

Stephanie Brewer

Senior Planner

stephanie.brewer@broomecountyny.gov

Aimee Dailey

Senior Planner

aimee.dailey@broomecountyny.gov

Gillian Sloan

Planner

gillian.sloan@broomecountyny.gov

Lori Darling

Senior Account Clerk

lori.darling@broomecountyny.gov

 

GIS & Mapping Division

Douglas English

GIS Administrator

douglas.english@broomecountyny.gov

Joseph Gaynor

GIS Specialist

joseph.gaynor@broomecountyny.gov

Dane Clark

Senior Tax Map Technician

dane.clark@broomecountyny.gov

Brian Damour

GIS Technician

brian.damour@broomecountyny.gov