Contact Information

Staff of the Planning Division

Frank Evangelisti, Director fevangelisti@co.broome.ny.us
Douglas English, GIS Administrator denglish@co.broome.ny.us
Lora Zier, Senior Planner lzier@co.broome.ny.us
Beth Lucas, Senior Planner and EMC Staff blucas@co.broome.ny.us
Stephanie Brewer, Planner sbrewer@co.broome.ny.us
Joseph Gaynor, GIS Specialist jgaynor@co.broome.ny.us
Dane Clark, Senior Tax Map Technician dclark@co.broome.ny.us
Brian Damour, GIS Technician bdamour@co.broome.ny.us
Lori Darling, Senior Account Clerk ldarling@co.broome.ny.us

Contact Information

Broome County Office Building
60 Hawley Street, 5th Floor
PO Box 1766
Binghamton, NY 13902-1766

Phone: 607.778.2114
Fax: 607.778.2175