Legislators

Find Your Legislator

 Flagg-2.jpeg

Stephen J. Flagg
District 1 (City of Binghamton,
Towns of Colesville, Fenton &
Kirkwood)
stephen.flagg@broomecounty.us

Baker Headshot.png

Scott D. Baker

District 2 (Towns of Kirkwood,
Sanford & Windsor)
scott.baker@broomecounty.us

 Wildoner Headshot 3.JPG Kelly F. Wildoner
District 3 (Town of Binghamton,
Conklin & Vestal)
kelly.wildoner@broomecounty.us
reynolds106.jpg

Daniel D. Reynolds
District 4 (Town of Vestal)
daniel.d.reynolds@broomecounty.us

Chairman Dan Reynolds Headshot 2.jpg Daniel J. Reynolds
Chair of the Legislature
District 5 (Town of Vestal)
daniel.j.reynolds@broomecounty.us
GWB Headshot 2.jpg Greg W. Baldwin
District 6 (Towns of Maine,
Union & Village of Endicott)
greg.baldwin@broomecounty.us
pasquale 103.jpg Matthew J. Pasquale
District 7  (Towns of Maine, Union
& Village of Endicott)
matthew.pasquale@broomecounty.us
Shaw.jpg Jason E. Shaw
District 8 (Town of Union)
jason.shaw@broomecounty.us
 Hilderbrant 5.jpg Matthew J. Hilderbrant
District 9 (Towns of Barker, Lisle,
Maine, Nanticoke & Triangle)
matt.hilderbrant@broomecounty.us
 Cindy O'Brien Headshot2.JPG Cindy L. O'Brien
Majority Leader
District 10 (Towns of Chenango
& Fenton)
cindy.obrien@broomecounty.us
 Ryan Headshot.png Susan V. Ryan
District 11 (City of Binghamton,
Town of Union & Village of
Johnson City)
susan.ryan@broomecounty.us 
 
 Balles Headshot 2.jpg Richard P. Balles
District 12 (City of Binghamton,
Towns of Dickinson & Union,
Villages of Johnson City &
Port Dickinson)
rick.balles@broomecounty.us
Weslar Headshot 2.jpg Bob Weslar
District 13 (City of Binghamton)
bob.weslar@broomecounty.us
 Kaminsky Headshot-2.jpg Mary A. Kaminsky
Minority Leader
District 14 (City of Binghamton)
mary.kaminsky@.broomecounty.us
legis1.gif Mark R. Whalen
District 15 (City of Binghamton)
mark.whalen@broomecounty.us