Public Meetings

 

2018 Public Meeting Dates - Community Services Board & Subcommittees

All Meetings are at 12:00 Noon at Broome County DSS  (Broome County Mental Health Dept. Conference Room) at 36-42 Main Street, Binghamton, NY  13905

Community Services Board Meeting - 6 per year

Wednesday, April 4; Wednesday, June 6; Wednesday, October 3; Wednesday, November 7; Wednesday, December 5

Mental Health Subcommittee - 9 per year

Thursday, January 11, Thursday, February 8, Thursday, March 8, Tuesday, April 12, Thursday, May 10, Thursday, June 14, Thursday, September 13, Thursday, October 11, Monday, November 8

Alcohol/Substance Abuse Subcommittee - 9 per year

Thursday, January 18, Thursday, February 15, Thursday, March 15, Thursday, April 19, Thursday, May 17, Thursday, June 21, Thursday, September 20, Thursday, October 18, Thursday, November 15

People with Developmental Disabilities Subcommittee - 10 per year

Tuesday, January 9, Tuesday, February 6, Tuesday, March 6, Tuesday, April 3, Tuesday, May 1, Tuesday, June 5, Tuesday, September 11, Tuesday, October 2, Tuesday, November 6, Tuesday, December 4

PLEASE NOTE:  For all meetings, if Binghamton City School District closes (or delays or releases early) because of bad weather, we automatically cancel the meeting.