Treatment/Prevention/Harm Reduction Committee


Team Leaders


Treatment/ Prevention/ Harm Reduction Committee


Katie Cusano, Behavioral Health Administrator

 Jill Alford-Hammitt (Lourdes Hospital)

John Barry (STAP)

Adrienne Irons (Broome County Department of Social Services)

Kip Kettle (UHS New Horizons)

Carole Kuklis (Dual Recovery Coorinator, ACBC)

Donna Lupardo (NYS Assembly)

Donna Stott (OASAS)

Michele Napolitano (Fairview Recovery Services)

Colleen O'Neil (Broome County DSS/CDSU)

Carmela Pirich (Executive Director, ACBC)

Alan Wilmarth (Director of Behavioral Health and Chemical Dependency, UHS)

Maria Fabrizi (Drug Free Communities Coordinator)